• Blaq Bonez Out With Album Art & Tracklist To “Re Up”

    The project has over 6 tracks with features from Dremo, PsychoYP, PrettyBoyDo, YCee, BOJ, CKAY, Oxlade, Vector, Moelogo and, BXTCH.

    And the project is set to be available for consumption from 8th January. 

  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a comment