Chulo Vibes: Timaya Reveals EP Tracklist & Release Date

Nigerian singer Enitimi Odom aka Timaya is just a few days to the release of his highly publicized EP titled ‘Chulo Vibes‘.
This would be Timaya’s first body of work after nearly five years since the his last album the ‘Epiphany’.
As shared by the dancehall heavyweight, the ‘Chulo Vibes’ EP would contain 9 tracks. There are only three featured artistes on the EP, Burna Boy, Ali Kiba and Michael Montano.
The release date for the project is fixed for February 8. A tracklist was shared by the DM Records boss as seen below.

A post shared by PAPICHULO (@timayatimaya) on

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post