Runtown Unveils Tracklist And Release Date For New EP, Tradition

Nigerian award winning pop singer, Runtown has released the tracklist and release date for his new album, Tradition.
The Sound God Music boss will release the 6 – track album on the 31st of May with Fekky the only featured artiste on the album. 
‘Unleash’ which was earlier released in 2018 features London based Fekky and is the only song with a feature on it.
Production credits of the album goes to Del B, Spellz, Elputo and Ransom Beatz.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post