(ALBUM) Yemi Alade – Empress Album Zip File


Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album ZIP File & MP3

Effyzzie Music Group vocal powerhouse and diva Yemi Alade dishes out her highly anticipated fifth studio album, ‘Empress’, a follow up to ‘Woman of Steel’.

The 15-track album features dancehall star, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju. Download Yemi Alade Empress full album in ZIP format below;

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist;

  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You ft. Dadju
  8. Control
  9. Temptation ft. Patoranking
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive ft. Rudeboy
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir
  14. Weekend ft. Estelle
  15. Double Double 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post