• DJ Neptune – “Love And Greatness” Full EP Is Out

    “Love And Greatness” EP houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; RuntownDavidoMr EaziMayorkun, Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ and Larry Gaaga, its compiled with 6-tracks.

    Love And Greatness is a fusion of top trending Afropop Artists on EDM Beats. With production credits from Sigag Lauren.
    DJ Neptune Love And Greatness EP Tracklist Below;
    1. Démo (feat. Davido) 
    2. Marry (feat. Mr Eazi) 
    3. Why (feat. Runtown) 
    4. Tear Rubber (feat. Mayorkun) 
    5. Wait (feat. Kizz Daniel) 
    6. Shawa Shawa (feat. Slimcase, CDQ, Larry Gaaga & Olamide) 
  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a comment