Olamide Releases Tracklist For UY Scuti Album, See Featured Artistes

 Olamide – UY Scuti

YBNL Nation boss and Empire music act, Olamide Adedeji aka Badoo has finally unveiled the tracklist to his soon to be released album, UY Scuti.

Earlier this year Olamide revealed he’ll be releasing a new album titled ‘UY Scuti‘, just few months after he released Carpe Diem.

Days later, Olamide released Rock which is off the album that will be released on June 18th. The rapper has now released the full tracklist.

The album contains 11 tracks, with friend, Phyno the only notable act. The other featured acts are Jaywillz (who was on Olamide’s 999 EP), Fave and Layydoe. Fave was featured twice.

See the tracklist below;

  1. 1. Need For Speed
  2. 2. Jailer feat. Jaywillz
  3. 3. Rock
  4. 4. Julie xchng
  5. 5. Rouh Up feat. Layydoe
  6. 6. Want feat. Fave
  7. 7. Pon Pon feat. Fave
  8. 8. Cup of Tea
  9. 9. Somebody feat. Phyno
  10. 10. So Much More
  11. 11. Petty
A screenshot of the tracklist on Instagram and revealed he had to share it so that he won’t continue recording. See the post;

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post